Web Content Display

Registration Questions? Email Your Agency's Point of Contact

Your Agency Point of Contact (POC) is your colleague who has agreed to act as a liaison between your agency and Grants.gov.

If you have a question about your agency's participation with Grants.gov, or if you need to establish your username/password and agency code for registration, please email your agency's POC, listed below.

Agency Name Email
Corporation for National and Community Service Adam Stinelli astinelli@cns.gov
Department of Commerce Greg Coss gcoss1@doc.gov
Department of Defense Evelyn Kent evelyn.w.kent.civ@mail.mil
Department of Education Holly Clark holly.clark@ed.gov
Department of Energy Terry Diehl terri.diehl@hq.doe.gov
Department of Health and Human Services Airrion Jones airrion.jones@hhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security Vincent Sprouls Vincent.Sprouls@hq.dhs.gov
Department of Housing and Urban Development Julie Hopkins julie.d.hopkins@hud.gov
Department of the Interior Anita Hairston anita_hairston@ios.doi.gov
Department of Justice Maria Swineford maria.swineford@usdoj.gov
Department of Labor Kia Mason mason.kia@dol.gov
Department of State Steve Galiotto galiottosj@state.gov
Department of Transportation Nasrollah Sekandari nasrollah.sekandari@dot.gov
Department of Treasury Bill Beard beard.william@irs.gov
Department of Veteran Affairs Kevin Cone kevin.cone@va.gov
Environmental Protection Agency Dennis Finney finney.dennis@epa.gov
Institute of Museum and Library Services Wayne Morlier wmorlier@imls.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Jamiel Charlton jamiel.charlton@nasa.gov
National Archives and Records Administration Jeff de la Concepcion jeff.delaconcepcion@nara.gov
National Endowment for the Arts Jillian Miller millerj@arts.endow.gov
National Endowment for the Humanities Beth Stewart bstewart@neh.gov
National Science Foundation David Saunders dmsaunde@nsf.gov
Small Business Administration Adrienne Dinkins adrienne.dinkins@sba.gov
Social Security Administration Tonya Saunders tonya.saunders@ssa.gov
US Agency for International Development (USAID) Lia Melakou lmelakou@usaid.gov
US Department of Agriculture (USDA) James McStay james.mcstay@cfo.usda.gov

 

Grants.gov Online User Guide

Find registration, login, and search instructions for all users in the Grants.gov Online User Guide.

 

For detailed grantor information, review the Grantors section of the online user guide.

 

Need Further Assistance?

Please contact your Grants.gov Program Advisor. These Program Advisors are assigned to specific federal agencies and are available to help answer your questions about getting started on Grants.gov.